Show reviews that mention
impressions impression kit money veneers impression order service email kit teeth
Filter review
Most helpful review
New Reviewer
Secret Veneers - NEVER ORDER FROM THIS SCAM! I DID 9 MONTHS AGO AND I HAVE SPENT ANOTHER $220 IN SHIPPING FEES AND FOR MY OWN DENTIST TO MAKE SET OF IMPRESSIONS! THEY LIE, SAY CUSTOMS HOLD, TRACKING SAID DELIVERED.
Secret Veneers - NEVER ORDER FROM THIS SCAM! I DID 9 MONTHS AGO AND I HAVE SPENT ANOTHER $220 IN SHIPPING FEES AND FOR MY OWN DENTIST TO MAKE SET OF IMPRESSIONS! THEY LIE, SAY CUSTOMS HOLD, TRACKING SAID DELIVERED.
Secret Veneers - NEVER ORDER FROM THIS SCAM! I DID 9 MONTHS AGO AND I HAVE SPENT ANOTHER $220 IN SHIPPING FEES AND FOR MY OWN DENTIST TO MAKE SET OF IMPRESSIONS! THEY LIE, SAY CUSTOMS HOLD, TRACKING SAID DELIVERED.
Secret Veneers - NEVER ORDER FROM THIS SCAM! I DID 9 MONTHS AGO AND I HAVE SPENT ANOTHER $220 IN SHIPPING FEES AND FOR MY OWN DENTIST TO MAKE SET OF IMPRESSIONS! THEY LIE, SAY CUSTOMS HOLD, TRACKING SAID DELIVERED.
Secret Veneers - NEVER ORDER FROM THIS SCAM! I DID 9 MONTHS AGO AND I HAVE SPENT ANOTHER $220 IN SHIPPING FEES AND FOR MY OWN DENTIST TO MAKE SET OF IMPRESSIONS! THEY LIE, SAY CUSTOMS HOLD, TRACKING SAID DELIVERED.
Secret Veneers - NEVER ORDER FROM THIS SCAM! I DID 9 MONTHS AGO AND I HAVE SPENT ANOTHER $220 IN SHIPPING FEES AND FOR MY OWN DENTIST TO MAKE SET OF IMPRESSIONS! THEY LIE, SAY CUSTOMS HOLD, TRACKING SAID DELIVERED.
I ABSOLUTELY HATE YOUR COMPANY AND EVERYTHING THAT YOU ALL DO IS COMPLETE SHIT! YOU LOST MY FIRST SET OF IMPRESSIONS AND DIDNT EVEN LET ME KNOW UNTIL I INQUIRED ABOUT HOW MY VENEERS WERE COMING ALONE 11 WEEKS AFTER I SHIP THEM TO YOU. I HAD TO GO TO MY OWN DENTIST AND...
View full review
View full review
3 comments
#1868814

you sent the same almost exact complaint to brighter image.same wording,used the ladies names.maybe you are the problem...look in the mirror.you are responsible for your own teeth.

View more comments
ID
#1344730 Review #1344730 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Secret Veneers Veneer
Cons
  • Stay away from secretveneers
  • Stole my money
  • Scam
Reason of review
9months now, no product recieved and company will not give refund, constanly lying & got caught, now won't return my calls or emails
Loss
$820
Preferred solution
delivery of product ordered with a full refund and letter of apology (plus reimbursment for other amount of money I have spent dealing with this BS!)

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Trying to contact

I need a smaller upper tray for mold. My name is Damian Black. Receipt # 1311-****. I have sent a reply request, attempted facebook with no results. I am not passed just need help.
View full review
ID
#2454279 Review #2454279 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Smaller upper tray mold

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
Secret Veneers - Refund! Scam
Im shocked I paid over $600 nzd for my veneers, I ordered in november 2020 its now january 2021 and still have not received my veneers. She stated there are delays because of covid which i understood but another month has passed and i have lost hope in this company I...
View full review
View full review
ID
#2378422 Review #2378422 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Secret Veneers Veneer
Loss
$611
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Never got my order

Hello. Im very disappointed with your company. I made my order in may its now September and I have not gotten my order. Feeling like i have been scammed out of $500.00 US dollars and the 58.00 dollars I paid shipping. Im tired of back and forth emails that are getting me nowhere i would like a phone call or a contact number. Before i take this matter to social media daily. This is completely unacceptable
View full review
ID
#2182623 Review #2182623 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$558
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Over charged

I was over charged on my Veneers Total price online with promo code was $361.50 my visa card was charged $460.33. can some one contact me to fix this problem - my e-mail is Luis1hernandez74@***.com Thank You
View full review
1 comment
#1918471

did you receive your refund within the 5-10 days?

ID
#1980288 Review #1980288 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Secret Veneers Veneer
Pros
  • Refund offered 5-10 days expecting
Cons
  • Zero customer service
Loss
$100
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

Question, pre- impressions

I have a upper set of dentures. I took one impression with them out of mouth like directions say but it was like no impression to go by. So I would love to hear from someone before I attempt another impression. Thank you
View full review
ID
#1930994 Review #1930994 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Denture question

I have a top set of dentures. Do I just mold over them to make impressions?
View full review
ID
#1918035 Review #1918035 is a subjective opinion of poster.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Wish i wouldn’t have bought from them

Update by user May 07, 2020

so my impression kit came in, took a month in a half , i understand times are tough right now because of corona, i will give another update and honest review once my items come in.

Original review posted by user May 05, 2020
I want a refund, I've emailed this company 5 times and can not get a response. This is so messed up paid almost $500. I never even received an impression kit after over a month. I can't even get a hold of anyone. This is so frustrating I'm beyond mad.

User's recommendation: Do not buy from them.

View full review
1 comment
#1866181

I truly believe you should be patient. I was in same boat I ordered in February literally right before all of this happened and It took FOREVER!!!!!

My impressions finally came after I think 34 days? Fast forward to a week ago mine came in. In total my “express” process was nearly 68 days BUT if the end result is your cup of tea mark my words.....

all’s well that ends well! Best of luck and hang tight!

ID
#1906799 Review #1906799 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Haven't received my impression kit and would like to cancel my order.

I ordered my impression kit over 10 days ago and still haven't received it.
View full review
ID
#1900101 Review #1900101 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$519
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Complaint

Secret Veneers - Complaint
I asked for my veneers thinking that for the price they would be of quality and when they arrived it seemed like a joke, they are made of bad plastic, the same as those sold in costume shops for 3, very thick, they are horse teeth, they do not refund, I have thrown 300 in the trash, do not buy them please, it is a scam
View full review
1 comment
#1866182

Try with an adhesive I agree it is a bit shotty compared to what I thought however I feel much less awkward with a thin layer of fixodent.... idc if they say it’s right or wrong to use it with them I really never researched it but I def felt like I was hard to understand and had a profound lisp which I didn’t want people to know I had fake teeth in soooooo I got the fixodent and I do think it’s better now until I can afford a better fix

ID
#1891975 Review #1891975 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$312
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Inquiry about my order

I never received my SecretVeneers- On 2/1/19 I ordered and paid £311.50 (£399) for Upper/Lower set I sent in 2 sets of impressions and never received my order. I have e-mailed your company several times and never received a response I need to talk to a representative about being reimbursed and/or having a new impression kit sent to me I would much appreciate your response via e-mailed so we can resolve this issue quickly. Thank you again Sincerely, Maureen Diaz
View full review
ID
#1837455 Review #1837455 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$400
Preferred solution
I'm open to either a full refund or send me a new impression kit and re-do my order

I'm trying to email you guys and I'm not getting a response

Asking a few questions because I recently purchased the infractions and actually my packet my whole entire veneers are paid for in full and I am trying to find out why I'm not getting a response from your email could you please get back to me as soon as possible I'm about to shift the Impressions out and I need to know if I'm going to get them back and a responsible timing my email is aveanowade@***.com
View full review
1 comment
#1839338

I’m having the same issue

ID
#1818183 Review #1818183 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Nassau, New Providence
New Reviewer

Gave my a Discount and still took the full price

I have a Receipt stating that I have paid $311 for my secret veneers Im looking on my credit card and it stating that secret veneers took off 399
View full review
ID
#1813397 Review #1813397 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Cincinnati, Ohio
Loss
$99
Preferred solution
Price reduction

Amazing

My own experience was great. I was nervous given the negative reviews but straight after I posted the impressions I got mine delivered within three weeks with next day delivery and they have really given me my confidence back. Best decision I ever made was to purchase these I’m so happy and grateful for the quick delivery too.
View full review
ID
#1738727 Review #1738727 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Secret Veneers Veneer
Pros
  • Fast delivery
  • Clear instructions
  • Great quality
Reason of review
Good quality

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
If you are American DO NOT PURCHASE SECRET VENEERS
If you are American DO NOT PURCHASE SECRET VENEERS
If you are American DO NOT PURCHASE SECRET VENEERS
If you are American DO NOT PURCHASE SECRET VENEERS
If you are American DO NOT PURCHASE SECRET VENEERS
If you are American DO NOT PURCHASE SECRET VENEERS
I started in October 2019 place the order for MyLoveI started in October 2019 place the order for my secret for New Years after then I heard nothing formal finally heard from someone on Instagram who said that my impressions were stuck in customs send another hundred...
View full review
View full review
ID
#1730045 Review #1730045 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Secret Veneers Shipping Service
Pros
  • Refund offered 5-10 days expecting
Cons
  • Stay away from secretveneers
  • Complete waste of time
  • Worst purchase experience i have ever gone through
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$504
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Scammers Stay Away

Its going on three months, no words or confirmation, they have received the impressions. I have proof of delivery. They were quick to get the money and but not provide the service. I lost around 500.00. Stay Away from the company, do not believe the reviews on youtube or other social media outlets. I should of stayed with company within the states.
View full review
ID
#1701329 Review #1701329 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Secret Veneers Veneer
Cons
  • Stole my money
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$500
Preferred solution
Full refund

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article