Show reviews that mention
impressions veneers money impression kit service email impression teeth kit order
Filter review

22370

Where re my teeth Iv sent the kit bk n still ain’t ***
View full review
ID
#1641718 Review #1641718 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Blackwood, Wales

STAY AWAY, DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY

1.0
Details
Unfortunately , you are just a number & cheque to them. They don't care about their customers, this has been proven to me, over & over. If this review helps just one person make a better decision then its worth writing, as they have treated me appallingly. Once you've paid, you are totally stuck with what they give you, they DONT BELIEVE IN CUNSUMER RIGHTS!!
View full review
ID
#1619534 Review #1619534 is a subjective opinion of poster.
1.0
Details
I would advise anyone to seriously think twice before placing an order with this company! To cut a very long story short, I ordered both upper and lower veneers which were completely unsuitable when received. I contacted the company: via email as this is the only form...
View full review
ID
#1582116 Review #1582116 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Secret Veneers Veneer
Cons
  • No refund offered
  • Zero customer service
  • Awful
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$399
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

The worst. Just don’t bother

3 months ago, after going back and forth In deliberation to purchase from them (I thought it was too good to be true and I was right!), I took the plunge. HUGE MISTAKE. I ordered upper veneers only. First of all, the impressions took weeks to reach me as they sent to the wrong address so was held up in the post office sorting room for more than two weeks. Then, I returned my impressions. I tracked the delivery and it was two weeks of silence before they said it was there. The email I got told me it would be delivered a date which was a whole month later. (They say on the website 14 to 21 days). The day of their proposed shipment arrived and I messaged them on Facebook to ask if this would still be happening. I got a fast response saying yes. So, a week later my package arrives. I eagerly open.....and....another set of impressions. They included a note saying the ones I set hadn’t been good enough....it took them a month to let me know? So now I assume I have to wait a whole month again to yet get another set of impressions? It’s a scam and do not go near them with your card details.
View full review
ID
#1525338 Review #1525338 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Sydney, New South Wales

Horribe

Update by user Apr 21, 2019

I will continue to warn everybody about secret veneers scam.I dont want to see anyone waist their money with this scam

Update by user Apr 21, 2019

Just received another lame excuse as to why they havent made my veneers.They are a total scam.Dissappointed that I trusted them.I am sharing the shakiness and dishonesty with as many people I can on social media.

Original review posted by user Mar 19, 2019
I had sent my impressions in and spent a lot of money buying the product.Its been over 3 months and they still aren’t here.I have communicated my concerns with the company but they never really answer me.I would never order this product ever again.They don’t give a *** about their customers.
View full review
ID
#1495593 Review #1495593 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Secret Veneers Shipping Service
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$650
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
1.0
Details
Secret Veneers - Poor quality product and very poor customer service
Secret Veneers - Poor quality product and very poor customer service
I had high hopes when I had approached this company and was hoping my experience was going to be the 5 star service that most would expect from a company... But lack of communication from anyone in this company is very frustrating.... paid for my order and received the...
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1662230

I have had a very similar experience to this I sent impressions but 6 times costing nearly £100 in postage . No refund as yet but AVOID AT ALL COSTS

ID
#1478861 Review #1478861 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Secret Veneers Veneer
Reason of review
Bad quality
1.0
Details
Let’s start with the customer service. No email of confirmation, no email of payment, no email when they receive or post out the veneers.. oh and when you get them and are unhappy with them, you are nothing but another complaining customer they can’t be bothered with....
View full review
ID
#1424197 Review #1424197 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Broughton, Wales
Product
Secret Veneers Veneer
Cons
  • Horrible correspondence
  • Stole my money
  • Worst purchase experience i have ever gone through
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

WORST SCAMMERS DONT HELP EITHER

1.0
Details
The teeth where crooked, I asked to send them back getting them re made and sent photos to show how crooked they where, never got a mould instead they kept requesting photos quite frankly I’m getting bored of sending them. Come up with excuses to drag the situation out, now I’m being charged extra because I’ve them I want my money back? Worst company, vile
View full review
ID
#1403700 Review #1403700 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Ilfracombe, England
Product
Secret Veneers Veneer
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
2.2
Details
Secret Veneers - Stop before you order!
Secret Veneers - Stop before you order!
Secret Veneers - Stop before you order!
I ordered however they kept sending me emails stating my impressions had failed so I had to send back which cost 38.00 from U.S.. I then mysteriously recieved my veneers but they will only do 12 teeth and my bottom was the reason I ordered they will not remake to cover...
View full review
Featured
ID
#1365152 Review #1365152 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Johns Creek, Georgia
Product
Secret Veneers Veneer
OMGEE i sent them 500.00 and they say my empressions failed and said they were sending me another impression kit. They sent me a tracking #. I checked this company out all 5 stars. God i am angry!
View full review
2 comments
Beda
#1710185

There is another company that is stealing money from customers called Smileone two. They won't text or call you back.

Feel PayPal gets a kick back from these companies and they won't refund your money.

All they say is file a complaint. That doesn't help either!

View more comments
ID
#1338215 Review #1338215 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Secret Veneers Veneer
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Secret veneers have literally made all my dreams come true, Iam shocked to read bad reviews! Customer service was excellent and I shall be ordering spare arches over and over again! This company is NOT a fake scam company it is legitamate ! From Daisy black
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1551439

ON 1/14/18 I ORDERED A SET OF BL1 VENEERS VIA COMPANY'S WEBSITE, ORDER#: 14651 TOTAL PRICE £391.00 ON 1/17/18 MY ACCT WAS CHARGED $541.00 + $16.23 FOREIGN EXCH RT ADJ FEE. 1/27/18 I RCV'D KIT TO MAKE THE DENTAL IMPRESSIONS REQUIRED SO COMPANY CAN CREATE CUSTOM FITTED VENEERS FROM AN EXACT CAST MODEL OF MY ENTIRE MOUTH.

2/9/18 I POSTED THE IMPRESSIONS i MADE BACK TO THE COMPANY. 3/29/18 I EMAILED COMPANY TO INQUIRE ABOUT A PROJECTED DISPATCH DATE FOR MY VENEERS. 4/3/18 ELLA BROWN REPLIED THAT THEIR SYSYEM WAS INDICATING THAT THE COMPANY HAD NOT RECEIVED MY IMPRESSIONS YET. I PROVIDED TRACKING INFO AND ASKED FOR AN UPDATE AS WHAT TO DO NEXT ASAP.

ON 4/4/18 ELLA REPLED THAT THE PARCEL CONTAINING MY IMPRESSIONS WAS BEING HELD @ CUSTOMS BECAUSE OF VAT OR DUTY CHARGES WERE APPLIED AND PAYMENT OF IMPORT TAX HAD TO BE PAID BEFORE PARCEL WOULD BE RELEASED FOR DELIVERY. FROM 4/4/18-4/6/18 I CONDUCTED AN INVESTIGATION AS TO WHERE THE PARCEL WAS BEING HELD AND HOW COULD I REMIT PAYMENT OF THE IMPORT TAX TO HAVE CUSTOMS RELEASE T FOR DELIVERY? FOUND OUT NEVER WAS HELD AT CUSTOMS. WAS DELIVERED TO COMPANY ON 2/17/18.

COMPANY DENIED THAT THEY HAD RECEIVED MY IMPRESSIONS BUT ROYAL MAIL HAD PROVIDED ME WITH ALL TRACKING HISTORY AND DELIVERY CONF. SIGNATURE. FINALLY I DECIDED TO HAVE IMPRESSIONS MADE BY MY DENTIST AND POSTED THOSE TO COMPANY ON 6/9/18. ON 6/20/18 ELLA BROWN EMAILED THAT MY IMPRESSIONS HAD BEEN LOGGED IN AND PRODUCTION OF MY VENEERS WAS TO BEGIN ON 6/21/18.

ON 6/22/18 COMPANY EMAILED ME THAT THEY WOULD BE DISPATCHING MY SET OF VENEERS & POSTING THEM TO BE ON 6/28/18.ON 7/10/18 I SENT EMAIL TO ELLA BROWN ASKING IF SHE COULD PROVIDE ME WITH THE TRACKING INFORMATION FOR MY VENEERS THAT THEY HAD DISPATCHED & POSTED OUT TO ME ON 6/28/18 (PER THE EMAIL THEY SENT ME ON 6/22/18.) ON 712/18 ELLA REPLIED THAT A NEW IMPRESSION KIT WAS POSTED OUT TO ME ON 6/27/18 AND PROVIDED ME WITH THE ROYAL MAIL TRACKING NUMBER RN395774085GB. 7/13/18 I REPLIED THAT IT WAS RIDICULOUS THAT IN NEARLY 8 MONTHS TIME THEY HAD YET TO FULFULL MY ORDER AND HAD COST ME ANOTHER $142.00 IN SHIPPING COSTS PLUS THE $99.00 I HAD TO PAY MY DENTIST'S OFFICE TO CREATE THE 2ND SET OF IMPESSIONS AND UPON TRACKING THE LATEST UNWANTED AND NON-REQUESTED IMRSSION KIT IT STATED IT WAS UNDELIVERABLE DUE TO INCORRECT ADDRESS INFORMATION PROVIDED BY SENDER. I DEMANDED THAT SECRETVENEERS.COM PROVIDE ME WITH EITHER A REFUND OR PRODUCT WITHIN 3O DAYS. THEY DID NOT REPLY AND HAVE NOT RESPONED TO ME IN ANYWAY SINCE 7/13/18.

I TRACKED THE MYSTERIOUS 3RD IMPRESSION THROUGH ROYAL MAIL AGAIN TODAY AND OF COURSE IT WAS RETURNED TO SENDER DUE TO BEING UNDELIVERABLE HERE IN THE USA BUT SECRETVENEERS.COM HASEFT IT ABANDONED AT THEIR LOCAL POSTAL STATION. I AM BEYOND DISGUSTED.

BECAUSE I WAS SO PATIENT WITH THESE SCAM ARTIST AND ALLOWED THEM 8 MONTHS TO PRODUCE AND DELIVER A PRODUCT THAT IS PROMISED ON THEIR WEBSITE TO BE A 14 TO 21 BUSINESS DAY PROCESS... MY FINANCIAL INSTITUTION CAN NOT REFUND THE COST OF UNDELIVERED GOODS.

ID
#1285079 Review #1285079 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Secret Veneers Veneer
1.4
Details
I ordered and paid for upper and lower veneers, Paid April 3, shipped my impressions on April 13, to emailed them every other day since middle of May and only got an automated response indicating they will comply with in 48 hours. NO ONE every followed up. I let them...
View full review
6 comments
Angela
#1546407

I hope this company is not a scam. I sent a lot of money and checked out all the reviews 5 stars!

View more comments
ID
#1275447 Review #1275447 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Secret Veneers Veneer
Cons
  • Horrible correspondence
Reason of review
Order processing issue
Loss
$25
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
1.0
Details
DO NOT BUY FROM THIS THIS COMPANY.The teeth are so fake,poor looking and do not fit properly,they do not refund you,they send out replacement set that us just *** poor quality and very uncomfortable.
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1504226

I’ve had secret veneers for 3 years and they are amazing!! It was quick easy and changed my life!!

They only took around 3 weeks and got delivered the next day once they was ready. The customer service was amazing I alway got a reply within the hour!!

They even give free smiles to people who need them .. I think they are an amazing company and couldn’t recommend them enough.

ID
#1215496 Review #1215496 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Secret Veneers Veneer
Reason of review
Bad quality